2020 Teacher of the Year Celebration

On Friday, December 11, 2020, Superintendent Robert Williams, Assistant Superintendent Michael Battle, and the Curriculum & Instruction team plus many more gathered to honor our Teacher of the Years at each school site with a luncheon.
Each teacher was recognized for their leadership in the classroom and hard work this year! Congratulations and we are so grateful to have you on our team! #HPSDExcellence
🏆Grace Christian - Archea Brotherns
🏆Hawkins - Larry Duncan
🏆Rowan - Chaquita Roberts
🏆Thames - Tiffany Moye
🏆Woodley - Evelyn Ross
🏆Lillie Burney - Melanie Johnson
🏆N.R. Burger Middle - Christine Dunn
🏆Hattiesburg High - Patrick Ezell
🏆Mary Bethune - Cathy Clark